body>

3 October 2007

Unusual Twist When Uploading a Photo

An attempt to upload a photo to Photographe à Dublin
took an unusual turn just now. The photo appeared
on the upload page, as expected, but without the
"Done" button. Since all the information was in place
and right clicking "Properties" on the image
gave the correct link
to where it was being stored by Blogger
it seemed unnecessary to upload a second time.

I simply copy and pasted the link into the
box on the right just under the message
"Add Another Image".

It worked like a dream

Where did the "Done" link get lost?
Probably I'll never know.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home